Kindermann_Team

Ing. Jürgen Kindermann

CEO

…has been involved in the construction industry for 16 years. His work to date includes managing work sites, taking care of the technical side of planning projects, planning formwork structures, and performing construction management duties. Throughout his career, he has been professionally active in Europe, South America, and Asia.

Herbert_Team

Herbert Flucher

Business Manager

…has worked as a slipforming specialist for 13 years and has been involved in the construction business for a total of 20 years. In the course of his career, he has been responsible for the performance of projects – including conical chimneys, bridge pillars, silos, and concrete cores – in Europe, South America, the Middle East, and Asia.

bernhard_ret

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Kreiner

Projekt Manager

… has been involved in the construction industry for 17 years. His work to date includes planning , managing and controlling of various work sites. Throughout his career he has been professionally active in Italy and Austria.

Tappauf_Team

D.I. Ernst Tappauf

Structural Engineer

…is a sworn and certified expert witness on the subjects of steel construction, building physics, and building dynamics and works for Slipform Systems Austria as an external consultant and structural engineer.

roman-hauerland-web

Ing. Roman Hauerland

Czech and Slovak Represantative

…has worked as a slipforming specialist for 5 years and has been involved in the construction business for a total of 20 years. He represents Slipform Systems Austria in Czech Republic and Slovakia, where he is responsible for the smooth and cost-effective performance of joint projects with our local customers.

Helmut_Team

Helmut Ruprechter

Slipform Supervisor

…has worked as a slipforming specialist for 37 years. In the course of his career, he has been responsible for the performance of approx. 150 projects throughout the world, including conical flue-gas stacks, bridge pillars, silos, and offshore platforms.

schaffer

Alfred Schaffer

Slipform Supervisor

…has worked as a slipforming specialist for 14 years and has been involved in the construction business for a total of 22 years. In the course of his career, he has been responsible for the performance of projects – including conical chimneys, bridge pillars, silos, caissons and concrete cores – in Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia.

hannes-eichhoebl-web

Hannes Eichhöbl

Slipform Supervisor

…has worked as a slipforming specialist for 6 years and has been involved in the construction business for a total of 16 years. In the course of his career, he has been responsible for the performance of projects – including bridge pillars, silos, and concrete cores – in Europe, Russia and Asia.

Heinz-Zauchner-web

Heinz Zauchner

Slipform Supervisor

…has worked as a slipforming specialist for 6 years. In the course of his career, he has been responsible for the performance of projects – including conical flue-gas stacks, caissons, silos – in Europe, Africa, Russia, and Asia.

arthur-postl-web

Arthur Postl

Slipform Supervisor

…has worked as a slipforming specialist for 7 years. In the course of his career, he has been responsible for the performance of projects – including conical flue-gas stacks, caissons, silos – in Europe, Africa and Canada.

Kindermann_Team

Ing. Jürgen Kindermann

Geschäftsführer

…ist seit 16 Jahren in der Baubranche. Seine bisherigen Tätigkeitsbereiche umfassen das Leiten von Baustellen, die technische Ausarbeitung von Projekten, das Planen von Schalungskonstruktionen sowie das Baumanagement. Im Laufe seiner Karriere war er beruflich in Europa, Süd Amerika und Asien tätig.

Herbert_Team

Herbert Flucher

Geschäftsführer

…ist seit 13 Jahren als Gleitschalungsspezialist tätig und seit insgesamt 20 Jahren im Baugeschäft. Im Laufe seines Berufslebens war er für die Abwicklung von Baustellen wie z.B. konischen Industriekaminen, Brückenpfeilern, Silos und Gebäudekernen in Europa, Süd Amerika, Mittlerer Osten und Asien verantwortlich.

bernhard_ret

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Kreiner

Projektleiter

…ist seit 17 Jahren in der Baubranche. Seine bisherigen Tätigkeitsbereiche umfassen die Planung, Leitung und Bauaufsicht diverser Bauprojekte. Im Laufe seiner Karriere war er beruflich in Italien und Österreich tätig.

Tappauf_Team

D.I. Ernst Tappauf

Statiker

…ist allgemein beeideter und gerichtlich zertifizierter Sachverständiger für Stahlbau, Bauphysik und Baudynamik und arbeitet für die SSA GmbH als externer Berater und Statiker.

roman-hauerland-web

Ing. Roman Hauerland

Vertreter für tschechische und slovakische Projekte

…hat seit 5 Jahren als Gleitschalungsspezialist gearbeitet und ist seit gesamt 20 Jahren in der Baubranche. Er repräsentiert Slipform Systems Austria in der Tschechischen Republik und der Slowakei, wo er für eine reibungslose und kosteneffiziente Projektabwicklung gemeinsam mit dem lokalen Kunden verantwortlich ist.

Helmut_Team

Helmut Ruprechter

Gleitschalungsspezialist

…ist seit 37 Jahren als Gleitschalungsspezialist tätig. Im Laufe seines Berufslebens war er für die Abwicklung von ca. 150 Baustellen wie z.B. konischen Industriekaminen, Brückenpfeilern, Silos und Offshore Plattformen weltweit verantwortlich.

schaffer

Alfred Schaffer

Gleitschalungsspezialist

…ist seit 14 Jahren als Gleitschalungsspezialist tätig und seit insgesamt 22 Jahren im Baugeschäft. Im Laufe seines Berufslebens war er für die Abwicklung von Baustellen wie z.B. konischen Industriekaminen, Brückenpfeilern, Silos, Caissons und Gebäudekernen in Europa, Mittlerer Osten, Afrika und Asien verantwortlich.

hannes-eichhoebl-web

Hannes Eichhöbl

Gleitschalungsspezialist

…ist seit 6 Jahren als Gleitschalungsspezialist tätig und seit insgesamt 16 Jahren im Baugeschäft. Im Laufe seines Berufslebens war er für die Abwicklung von Baustellen wie z.B. Brückenpfeilern, Silos und Gebäudekernen in Europa, Russland und Asien verantwortlich.

Heinz-Zauchner-web

Heinz Zauchner

Gleitschalungsspezialist

….. ist seit 6 Jahren als Gleitschalungsspezialist tätig. Im Laufe seines Berufslebens war er für die Abwicklung von Baustellen wie z.B. konischen Industriekaminen, Caissons, Brückenpfeilern, Silos und Gebäudekernen in Europa, Afrika, Russland und Asien verantwortlich.

arthur-postl-web

Arthur Postl

Gleitschalungsspezialist

…ist seit 7 Jahren als Gleitschalungsspezialist tätig. Im Laufe seines Berufslebens war er für die Abwicklung von Baustellen wie z.B. konischen Industriekaminen, Caissons, Silos und Gebäudekernen in Europa, Afrika und Kanada verantwortlich.